Monday LIVE!

Monday LIVE! is held four weeks a month at 9:00am (PST)/ 12:00pm (EST)/ 5:00pm (GMT).

International students can check out this time zone converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter-classic.html

When you register for the PPNE program, you will automatically receive access to a course in the Teachable Learning Center called Monday LIVE! You will also have access to past Monday LIVE! recordings from the current series.

APPPAH sends out reminder emails about the upcoming Monday LIVE! We host Monday LIVE! on Zoom - check your email each week for the URL. We encourage you to attend live and interact with pioneers and innovators in our field and to meet fellow students.

Recordings of these sessions will appear in the MONDAY LIVE! module within a day or two of the event for your review.

You can suggest a topic or a speaker that you would like to hear from by emailing Catherine Lightfoot at [email protected]